National Sun Yat-sen Univ. Club

National Sun Yat-sen Univ. Club

Dept of Photonics
No 70 Lianhai Rd

The chapter was established on 19 February 2016.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Chin-Ping Yu
President: Po-Hsiang Huang
Vice President: Xiao Zhong Wei
Secretary: Yu-chen Lai
Treasurer: Tsung-Yi Wu

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 12    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Era Budi Prayekti 6 January 2023
Wei-Xuan Chen 3 January 2023
Tzu-Min Chien 3 January 2023
Wen-Hsin Chuang 3 January 2023
Ting Mao Feng 5 March 2022
Chia-Hui Ho 4 January 2023
Yi-Hsiang Hsu 2 January 2023
Po-Hsiang Huang 23 June 2022
Yu-Ya Lin 2 January 2023
Tai-An Lin 4 January 2023
Ying-Ruei Liu 3 January 2023
Yuan-Ren Yeh 4 January 2023

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?