Techno India Chapter

Techno India Chapter

Department of Electronics and Instrumentation
Em 4/1 Salt Lake City Sector-V

The chapter was established on 27 October 2014.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Saikat Majumder
President: Nirmalya Bose
Vice President: Sreeja Roy
Secretary: Rishin Bose
Treasurer: Srinyantu Chatterjee

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 12    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Riddhiman Acharjee 4 November 2022
Pramit Banerjee 3 November 2022
Souhardya Chatterjee 16 December 2022
Pratyay Ghosh 2 November 2022
Avipsha Lala 4 November 2022
Debaroon Niyogi 18 November 2022
Nikita Peri 5 November 2022
Titas Routh 16 December 2022
Ritam Roy 4 December 2022
Shubhodeep Sarkar 16 December 2022
Jyotirmay Sarkar 14 August 2022
Suryanath Tripathy 15 November 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?