The Univ. of Melbourne Chapter

The Univ. of Melbourne Chapter

School of Physics
Corner Tin Alley and Swanston St
Melbourne, VIC

The chapter was established on 16 December 2013.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Ann Roberts
President: Yang Xu
Vice President: Heyou Zhang
Treasurer: Muhammad Faris Shahidan

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 2    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Niken Priscilla 23 March 2022
Yang Xu 21 September 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?