Swinburne Optics and Photonics Chapter

Swinburne Optics and Photonics Chapter

Centre for Micro-Photonics (H74)
PO Box 218
Hawthorn, VIC

The chapter was established on 8 February 2013.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: James Chon
President: Haoran Mu
Vice President: Linnan Jia
Secretary: Jihong Han
Treasurer: Ke Li

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 4    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Jihong Han 23 June 2022
Linnan Jia 26 May 2022
Wenbo Liu 19 June 2022
Haoran Mu 23 June 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?