FEMTO-ST Chapter

FEMTO-ST Chapter

TEMIS Sciences
15b avenue des Montboucons
Besancon CEDEX

The chapter was established on 8 February 2013.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: John Dudley
President: Souhaila Boublouh
Vice President: Mayra Yucely Beb Caal
Secretary: Ria Talukder
Treasurer: Adrià Grabulosa i Vallmajó

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 13    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Abdullah Al Abiad 21 November 2022
Mayra Yucely Beb Caal 14 January 2023
Valeria Viviana Belloni 24 June 2022
Souhaila Boublouh 10 November 2022
Naveen Gajendra Kumar 16 December 2022
Adrià Grabulosa i Vallmajó 12 July 2022
Clement Grand 16 December 2022
Mostafa Hassan 29 October 2022
Vage Karakhanyan 3 March 2022
Coraline Lapre 5 June 2022
Mehdi Mabed 17 January 2022
Anas Skalli 12 July 2022
Ria Talukder 17 November 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?