Imperial College London Chapter

Imperial College London Chapter

South Kensington Campus
United Kingdom

The chapter was established on 18 October 2012.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Martin McCall
President: Romain Tirole
Vice President: Emma Pearce
Secretary: Anna Fischer
Treasurer: Toby Severs Millard

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 14    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Ronan Battle 13 December 2022
Abderrahim Boualam 7 November 2022
Ioannis Gkouzionis 1 February 2022
Dongkuk Kim 11 February 2022
Rhea Kumar 20 June 2022
Dmitrii Maslennikov 12 July 2022
Zhu Meng 5 July 2022
Jiaxin Pan 7 July 2022
Elizabeth Pasatembou 30 December 2022
Emma Pearce 20 January 2022
Romain Tirole 23 August 2022
John Yang 13 July 2022
ARMAN YOUSEFI 13 December 2022
Xijia Zheng 13 July 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?