National Taipei Univ. of Technology Chapter

National Taipei Univ. of Technology Chapter

Dept of Electro-Optical Engineering
1 Section 3 Chung-Hsiao East Rd
Phone: 886 22771 2171 x4626

The chapter was established on 6 April 2009.

2022 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable

2022 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Yi-Jun Jen
President: Xing-Hao Lo
Vice President: Ting Yan Lin
Secretary: Chi-Chan Jao
Treasurer: Teh Li Chan

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 11    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Teh Li Chan 18 November 2022
Junhong Chen 11 October 2022
Po-Han Chiu 21 December 2022
Yi Shuan Chiu 6 October 2022
Chi-Chan Jao 11 October 2022
Cian-Hao Li 29 September 2022
Wei Hao Lien 5 October 2022
Ting Yan Lin 11 October 2022
Xing-Hao Lo 11 October 2022
Jia Ming Wang 29 September 2022
Jian Yuba 29 September 2022

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?