Yerevan State Univ. Chapter

Yerevan State Univ. Chapter

Department of Physics
21 Shopron Str
Phone: 374 1066 0551

The chapter was established on 31 January 2006.

2021 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantUsed
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:

No reports submitted by Yerevan State Univ. Chapter.

Report is due annually on 1 December.

2021 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Rafik Hakobyan
President: Anna Grigoryan
Vice President: Tigran Petrosyan
Secretary: Lilith Melikian
Treasurer: Gor Chalyan
Mentor: Astghik Kuzanyan

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 9    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Gor Chalyan 6 October 2021
Anna Grigoryan 11 April 2022
Gayane Karapetyan 2 September 2021
Tsovinar Karapetyan 3 September 2021
Anna Karapetyan 21 April 2022
Lilith Melikian 12 April 2022
Vahagn Muradyan 29 November 2021
Tigran Petrosyan 7 June 2021
Lusine Tsarukyan 28 December 2021

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top
Sign in to read the full article
Create a free SPIE account to get access to
premium articles and original research
Forgot your username?