DIT Univ. Chapter

DIT Univ. Chapter

DIT Univ.
Web: https://www.facebook.com/ditu.osahost.org/

The chapter was established on 27 October 2014.

2018 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitUsed
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantUsed

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 November.

2018 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Santosh Kumar
President: Lokendra Singh
Vice President: Amna Bedi
Secretary: Chanderkanta Chauhan
Treasurer: Sandip Swarnakar

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 6    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Kshitiz Agarwal 23 February 2018
Riyaz Ahmad 23 February 2018
Amna Bedi 19 September 2018
Chanderkanta Chauhan 26 October 2018
Lokendra Singh 26 October 2018
Sandip Swarnakar 3 November 2018

Alumni Roster

No current alumni members listed.

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top