Univ. of Adelaide Chapter

Univ. of Adelaide Chapter

The Braggs Building
North Terrace
Adelaide, SA

The chapter was established on 22 August 2014.

2018 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Report:


Report is due annually on 1 October.

2018 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Georgios Tsiminis
President: Ashby Hilton
Vice-President: Carly Whittaker
Secretary: Jonathan Hall
Treasurer: Sophie Hollitt

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 4    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Thomas Chambers 15 December 2018
Joshua Pease 22 May 2018
Fiorina Piantedosi 11 June 2018
Avishkar Saini 22 May 2018

Alumni Roster

Total Alumni: 2    [Hide Alumni]

Name CompanyGraduation Date
Ori Henderson-Sapir The Univ. of Adelaide September 2015
Patrick Tapping The Univ. of Adelaide January 2014

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top