Univ. of Arkansas, Laserbacks Chapter

Univ. of Arkansas, Laserbacks Chapter

Rm 226 Dept of Physics
825 W Dickson St
Fayetteville, AR
United States

The chapter was established on 25 June 2014.

2018 Chapter Benefits

Activity GrantAvailable
Optics Outreach KitAvailable
Visiting LecturerAvailable
Officer Travel GrantAvailable

Latest Reports:


Report is due annually on 1 July.

2018 Chapter Officers

Advisor: Joseph Herzog
President: David French
Vice President: Zachary Brawley
Secretary: Stephen Bauman
Treasurer: Abayomi Omolewu

Member Roster

Total Student Members: 9    [Hide Roster]

Name Expires
Eesha Andharia 25 September 2018
Stephen Bauman 15 January 2019
Zachary Brawley 5 July 2018
David French 27 August 2018
Gage Greening 14 July 2018
Solomon Ojo 17 May 2019
Oluwatobi Olorunsola 9 January 2019
Abayomi Omolewu 4 January 2019
Amy Powless 26 October 2018

Alumni Roster

No current alumni members listed.

Return to the Student Chapters page

Back to Top