San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, California, United States
23 - 27 August 2020
Conference OP314
Advances in Metrology for X-Ray and EUV Optics IX
show | hide
Abstract Due:
12 February 2020

Author Notification:
20 April 2020

Manuscript Due Date:
29 July 2020

show | hide
Conference Chairs
Program Committee
  • Simon G. Alcock, Diamond Light Source Ltd. (United Kingdom)
  • Raymond Barrett, ESRF - The European Synchrotron (France)
  • Daniele Cocco, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (United States)
  • Uwe Flechsig, Paul Scherrer Institut (Switzerland)
  • Ralf D. Geckeler, Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (Germany)
  • Kenneth A. Goldberg, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (United States)
  • Mikhail V. Gubarev, NASA Marshall Space Flight Ctr. (United States)
  • Christian F. Guertin, Vermont Photonics Technologies Corp. (United States)
  • Yu-Shan Huang, National Synchrotron Radiation Research Ctr. (Taiwan)
  • Mourad Idir, Brookhaven National Lab. (United States)
  • Weiguo Liu, Xi'an Technological Univ. (China)
  • Jonathan Manton, Inprentus, Inc. (United States)
  • Hidekazu Mimura, The Univ. of Tokyo (Japan)

Program Committee continued...
Back to Top