Rochester Riverside Convention Center
    Rochester, New York, United States
    14 - 17 October 2019
    Print PageEmail Page

    Steering Committee

    Conference Chairs

    Jay Kumler, Jenoptik Optical Systems, Inc. (United States)

    Matthias Pfaff, OptoTech Optikmaschinen GmbH (Germany)


    Exhibition Chairs

    James M. Sydor, Sydor Optics, Inc.

    Richard A. Nasca, Corning Tropel Corp.



    Michael J. Bechtold, OptiPro Systems (United States)

    Christopher Cotton, ASE Optics, Inc. (United States)

    Walter C. Czajkowski, Edmund Optics Inc. (United States)

    Thomas Danger, Schneider GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)

    Michael A. DeMarco, QED Technologies, Inc. (United States)

    Apostolos Deslis, JENOPTIK Optical Systems, Inc. (United States)

    Toshihide Dohi, OptiWorks, Inc. (Japan)

    Edward M. Fess, Univ. of Rochester (United States)

    Thomas Godin, Satisloh North America Inc. (United States)

    Heidi Hofke, OptoTech Optical Machinery Inc. (United States)

    Hans Lauth, Reflexite Energy Solutions (Germany)

    Justin Mahanna, Universal Photonics Inc. (United States)

    Michael Mandina, Optimax Systems, Inc. (United States)

    Paul Meier-Wang, AccuCoat Inc. (United States)

    Richard A. Nasca, Corning Tropel Corp. (United States)

    Michael N. Naselaris, Sydor Optics, Inc. (United States)

    John J. Nemechek, Metrology Concepts LLC (United States)

    Buzz Nesti, Naked Optics Corp. (United States)

    Robert F. Novak, BAN Optical (United States)

    Paul R. Tolley, Infotonics Technology Ctr. (United States)

    Martin J. Valente, College of Optical Sciences, The Univ. of Arizona (United States)

    Kirk J. Warden, LaCroix Optical Co. (United States)