• Conference Proceedings
  • SPIE Journals
  • SPIE Digital Library
  • Books
  • Open Access
  • Contact SPIE Publications
  • Terms of Use
    Shipping Info
    Conference Content Management+Publication Services
    Reprint Permission
Print PageEmail Page

Contact SPIE Publications

Hours of Operation: 7:00am to 5:00pm Pacific Time | Monday - Friday

 
 
Reprint Permission
 
Reprint_Permission@spie.org
 
 
 
SPIE Press
 
Press Manager: Timl@spie.org
Book Proposals: Acquisitions@SPIE.org
Field Guides: FieldGuides@SPIE.org
 
 
SPIE Journals
 
Managing Editor: Journals@SPIE.org
Subscription Services: Subscriptions@SPIE.org
Advertising: SPIESales@SPIE.org
 
 
 
Proceedings of SPIE
 
 Transfer of Copyright: Copyrights@SPIE.org
General Assistance: Authorhelp@spie.org
Staff Proceedings Editors: View Contact Page
 
 
SPIE Digital Library
 
SPIEDLSupport@spie.org
 
 
 
SPIE Newsroom
 
Managing Editor: Newsroom@SPIE.org
Advertising: Newsroom_Ads@SPIE.org
 
 
SPIE Professional
 
Managing Editor: SPIEProfessional@SPIE.org
Advertising: Professional_Ads@SPIE.org
 
 
 
For status of orders
 
E-mail: CustomerService@SPIE.org
Phone: +1 360 676 3290 or +1 888 504 8171
FAX: +1 360 647 1445
 
 
Conference Publication Services
 
Conference Content Services 
Contact: Marysu@SPIE.org