• Conference Proceedings
  • Journals
  • SPIE Digital Library
  • Books
  • Open Access
  • Contact SPIE Publications
  • Reprint Permission
    Conference Content Management+Publication Services
    Shipping Info
    Terms of Use
Print PageEmail Page

Contact SPIE Publications

Reprint Permission
Reprint_Permission@spie.org


SPIE Press

Book Proposals: Acquisitions@SPIE.org

Field Guides: FieldGuides@SPIE.org

 

SPIE Journals
Managing Editor: Journals@SPIE.org

Subscription Services: Subscriptions@SPIE.org

Advertising: SPIESales@SPIE.org

 

Proceedings of SPIE
SPIE Conference Content
Management and Publication Services: View Information Page

Transfer of Copyright: Copyrights@SPIE.org

General Assistance: mailto:authorhelp@spie.org?subject=

Staff Proceedings Editors: View Contact Page

 

SPIE Digital Library
SPIEDLSupport@spie.org

 

SPIE Newsroom
Managing Editor: Newsroom@SPIE.org

Advertising: Newsroom_Ads@SPIE.org 

 

SPIE Professional
Managing Editor: SPIEProfessional@SPIE.org

Advertising: Professional_Ads@SPIE.org

 

For status of orders contact
E-mail: CustomerService@SPIE.org

Phone: +1 360 676 3290 or +1 888 504 8171

FAX: +1 360 647 1445

 

Hours of Operation
SPIE's regular hours are 7:00am to 5:00pm Pacific Time | Monday - Friday

Universal Time: 1500 - 0100 November - March; 1400 - 0000 April - October

The Value of Proceedings. How Useful are they?


Access the monthly SPIE Digital Library Top Ten Downloaded Papers

Thousands of people from academia, industry, and national labs publish their work with SPIE every year. Get the recognition you deserve.

Publish with SPIE - Akhlesh Lakhtakia