Share Email Print

Proceedings of SPIE Volume 5356

Optoelectronic Integrated Circuits VI
Editor(s): Louay A. Eldada
Format Member Price Non-Member Price
Softcover $105.00 * $105.00 *

*Available as a photocopy reprint only. Allow two weeks reprinting time plus standard delivery time. No discounts or returns apply.

Volume Details

Volume Number: 5356
Date Published: 14 June 2004
Softcover: 16 papers (182) pages
ISBN: 9780819452641

Table of Contents
show all abstracts | hide all abstracts
Miniaturization and integration of micro/nano-scale photonic devices: scientific and technical issues
Author(s): El-Hang Lee; Seung Gol Lee; Beom-Hoan O; Se-Geun Park
Show Abstract
High-power and reliable semiconductor laser diodes for WDM applications
Author(s): Manijeh Razeghi; Steven Slivken; Y. S. Park
Show Abstract
High-Q whispering-gallery mode in the photonic crystal hexagonal cavity
Author(s): Han-Youl Ryu; Masaya Notomi; Yong-Hee Lee; Guk-Hyun Kim; G. Hugh Song
Show Abstract
BEAM: design and characterization of a 10-Gb/s broadband electroabsorption modulator
Author(s): Stewart D. McDougall; Bocang C. Qiu; Gary Ternent; Dan A. Yanson; Valentin Loyo-Maldonado; John H. Marsh
Show Abstract
Switched optical polymeric waveguide true-time-delay lines for wideband photonics phased array antennas
Author(s): James Foshee; Jennifer Colegrove; Yuanji Tang; Zan Shi; Xuping Zhang; Suning Tang
Show Abstract
Novel planarization and passivation in the integration of III-V semiconductor devices
Author(s): Jun-Fei Zheng; Peter Jesper Hanberg; Hilmi Volkan Demir; Vijit A. Sabnis; Onur Fidaner; James S. Harris; David A. B. Miller
Show Abstract
Techniques for reconfigurable optical add/drop multiplexer
Author(s): Chun He; Xinzhong Wang; Yao Li; Wei-Shin Tsay
Show Abstract
High-performance arrayed waveguide grating
Author(s): Bart Fondeur; Anca Sala; Sanjay Thekdi; Niranjan Gopinathan; David Nakamoto; Masoud Aghel; Bob Brainard; Anant Vaidyanathan
Show Abstract
40-Gbit/s photonic random access memory for photonic packet-switched networks
Author(s): Ryo Takahashi; Tatsushi Nakahara; Kiyoto Takahata; Hirokazu Takenouchi; Takako Yasui; Naoto Kondo; Hiroyuki Suzuki
Show Abstract

© SPIE. Terms of Use
Back to Top