Share Email Print

Proceedings Paper

Non-blinking semiconductor nanocrystals
Author(s): Xiaoyong Wang; Xiaofan Ren; Keith Kahen; Megan A. Hahn; Manju Rajeswaran; Sara E. Maccagnano-Zacher; John Silcox; George E. Cragg; Alexander L. Efros; Todd D. Krauss
Format Member Price Non-Member Price
PDF $14.40 $18.00

Paper Details

Date Published:
Proc. SPIE 7396, Physical Chemistry of Interfaces and Nanomaterials VIII, 73960H; doi: 10.1117/12.826113
Show Author Affiliations
Xiaoyong Wang, Univ. of Rochester (United States)
Xiaofan Ren, Kodak's Graphic Communications Group (United States)
Keith Kahen, Eastman Kodak Co. (United States)
Megan A. Hahn, Univ. of Rochester (United States)
Manju Rajeswaran, Eastman Kodak Co. (United States)
Sara E. Maccagnano-Zacher, Cornell Univ. (United States)
John Silcox, Cornell Univ. (United States)
George E. Cragg, Naval Research Lab. (United States)
Alexander L. Efros, Naval Research Lab. (United States)
Todd D. Krauss, Univ. of Rochester (United States)

Published in SPIE Proceedings Vol. 7396:
Physical Chemistry of Interfaces and Nanomaterials VIII
Oliver L. A. Monti; Oleg V. Prezhdo, Editor(s)

© SPIE. Terms of Use
Back to Top